Saturday, November 28, 2015

Steal Me by Lauren Layne: Release Week Blitz with Review and Giveaway

Cover Reveal: Remembering Everly (Lost and Found #2) by J.L. Berg from Forever Romance

We are excited to share the second and final cover of the Lost & Found series with you!  This cover captures the tone of Remembering Everly perfectly. Fear, desire and so much conflict and tension between Everly and August - keeping reading and check out the cover below. 

by J.L. Berg 
(December 1, 2015; Forever E-Book; Lost & Found: Book #1)

She can forgive, but can she forget?

Some days, Everly still thinks she sees him. In the food court at the mall, or in a car speeding past as the light changes. It only lasts a second, but when it happens, she slips back to a time when she was ruled-and nearly ruined-by August Kincaid. And it doesn't matter that she's moved on, that she's about to marry another man. In those moments the only thing she can do to regain control is take a deep breath and remind herself that August can't hurt her-because he's in a coma. Except that he's not anymore.

August is awake. With no memories, he sets out to solve the mystery of his lost life. He unearths a photograph of a beautiful redhead named Everly and knows instinctively that she's the key. But when he finds her, the August she describes is more monster than man.

Tortured by the thought of having hurt her, August wants only to become the man Everly deserves. As the new August emerges, Everly glimpses the person she first fell in love with. But can she trust that this August is real? When the final secret of their shared past is revealed, one of them will make a choice that changes their future forever . . .

Buy the book!

Forever Romance and J.L. Berg invite readers to join them for a Facebook party on December 9 from 7 – 10 PM EST to celebrate FORGETTING AUGUST, on sale December 1.  In addition to fun guests and giveaways, there will be a great discussion about the book as J.L. Berg takes fan questions. RSVP here<>.

August and Everly’s story continues in a breathtaking sequel, REMEMBERING EVERLY, on sale March 1, 2016.
After a stunning cliffhanger ending in Forgetting August, USA Today bestselling author J.L. Berg delivers the happily ever after that fans have been waiting for in the sequel, REMEMBERING EVERLY.

He's forgotten his past, but it hasn't forgotten him. After losing two years of his life trapped in a coma, August Kincaid will do anything to win back the love of his life. But his past threatens to destroy his second chance at happiness, it's Everly who is in danger of paying for his crimes.

Buy the book!

About the author:
Author J.L. Berg is a California native living in the South.  She is the author of the self-pubbed Ready series, which has sold over 100,000 copies.  Married to her high school sweetheart. She and her husband have two beautiful girls that drive them batty on a daily basis. When she's not writing, you can find her with her nose stuck in a romance book, in a yoga studio or devouring anything chocolate.

Social Media Links:

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Review: Reaper's Fall by Joanna Wylde

Reaper's Fall
(Reapers MC #5)
by Joanna Wylde
  • Publisher: Berkley 
  • Publication Date: November 10, 2015
  • Sold by: Penguin Group (USA) LLC

The New York Times bestselling author of Reaper’s Stand is back in her “uber-alpha rough world of MCs”* as one woman’s future is rocked by the man whose hardcore past could destroy her…

He never meant to hurt her.

Levi “Painter” Brooks was nothing before he joined the Reapers motorcycle club. The day he patched in, they became his brothers and his life. All they asked in return was a strong arm and unconditional loyalty—a loyalty that’s tested when he’s caught and sentenced to prison for a crime committed on their behalf.

Melanie Tucker may have had a rough start, but along the way she’s learned to fight for her future. She’s escaped from hell and started a new life, yet every night she dreams of a biker whose touch she can’t forget. It all started out so innocently—just a series of letters to a lonely man in prison. Friendly. Harmless. Safe.

Now Painter Brooks is coming home… and Melanie’s about to learn that there’s no room for innocence in the Reapers MC.

Must Love Otters by Eliza Gordon: Promotional Event with Audiobook and $25 Gift Card Giveaway

Must Love Otters by Eliza Gordon is an adult romantic comedy that is on sale on Amazon for only $0.99 until November 30th. Hollie Porter Builds a Raft, the second book, is now available for sale as well. It's a great time to start the series! To celebrate the sale we're also giving away a $25 Amazon gift card & audiobook CD of Must Love Otters 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Review: Off Limits by Kelly Jamieson from Loveswept

Off Limits
(Aces Hockey #1.5)
by Kelly Jamieson
Published:  November 17, 2015
Publisher:  Loveswept

Perfect for fans of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo, Kelly Jamieson’s charming holiday novella kicks off a brand-new series featuring the hunky hockey stars of the Chicago Aces.
The Christmas season always puts a smile on Jenna McFadden’s face. Even though she’s bringing a boyfriend home for the first time, inside she’s dying to see Andrew. Years ago, when the McFaddens took the troubled teen into their home, Jenna had to keep her blazing-hot crush a secret. And now that he’s playing pro hockey for the NHL’s Chicago Aces, nothing’s changed. With his wide shoulders and taut muscles, Andrew’s the most tempting package in the house . . . one that Jenna’s dying to unwrap.
Andrew Ross just can’t make a play for Jenna. Her dad and brothers wouldn’t approve, and he could never betray the trust of the wonderful people who treated him like family when he lost his own. That’s what makes the holidays so hard. Whether Jenna’s skating with Andrew on a frozen pond or sitting on his lap while he plays Santa, she’s pushing all their boundaries—and there’s only so much a man can take. Andrew knows that she’s off-limits. But something deep down tells him that Jenna’s heart is the one prize he simply has to win.
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Monday, November 16, 2015

Release Blitz: Crush by Kim Karr

The story continues, Will Love Conquer All?

Cover Reveal: Cora Carmack's Muse Series - INSPIRE and INFLICT

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the dual cover reveal for Cora Carmack’s Muse Series! INSPIRE and INFLICT are New Adult Paranormal Romance novels and are book 1 and 2 in the Muse Series. INFLICT is due to be released in January 2016! These beautiful covers were designed by Regina Wamba of Mae I Design. Be sure to grab your copy of INSPIRE today!Inspire - cover

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Cover Reveal: Ride Hard (A Raven Riders Novel) by Laura Kaye

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Cover Reveal for Laura Kaye's RIDE HARD! Releasing April 26, 2016, RIDE HARD is the first novel in Laura’s Raven Riders Series, a spin off from her New York Times and USA Today bestselling Hard Ink Series, published by Avon Romance an imprint of HarperCollins. Pre-order your copy of RIDE HARD today!

Image Map
Order on Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | KoboAdd to your Goodreads

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Release Blitz: November 9 by Colleen Hoover from Atria Books

Nov 9 blog banner
 November 9 is yet another breathtaking novel by Colleen Hoover that’s full of blushing, gushing, and heartache. I loved every page and breathed in every beautiful word.”
—Anna Todd, Author of the After series

Monday, November 9, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Review: It's Only Love (Green Mountain #5) by Marie Force

It's Only Love
(Green Mountain #5)
by Marie Force
Publication Date:  November 3, 2015
Publisher:  Berkley

Goodreads  |  Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble

The new Green Mountain Romance from the New York Timesbestselling author of And I Love Her.

Ella Abbott has long been secretly in love with Gavin Guthrie. A few recent encounters have only added to her infatuation, especially the kiss they shared at her sister’s wedding. It doesn’t matter to Ella that Gavin is in a bad place. He says there’s no hope for a future with him, that he has nothing to offer her. But all Ella cares about is the love she feels.

It’s been seven long years since Gavin lost his brother. He’d kept himself under control and moving forward until his brother’s beloved dog died and his brother’s widow re-married. Since then, he’s been drinking, fighting, and even getting arrested. It seems the only time his demons leave him alone is when Ella is around.

Review: Tough Enough (Tall, Dark, and Dangerous) by M. Leighton

Tough Enough 
(Tall, Dark, and Dangerous)
by M. Leighton
Publisher:  Berkley
Publication Date:  November 3, 2015
Sold by:  Penguin Group (USA) LLC

He’s a fighter who never loses, but is he tough enough to win her heart?

There was a time when I had everything–a wonderful family, a bright future. Love. But all that was taken away in a single night, torn from me like flesh from bone. Since then, I’ve hidden away in my second-choice job as a makeup artist. But I prefer it that way, actually. I’m comfortable in the shadows, where no one can see my scars.

Kiefer Rogan literally took my breath away the moment I met him. MMA champion-turned-actor, notorious playboy, charming to a fault—he’s everything I vowed to avoid.

Entangled Teen Weekly

What Kind of Reviewer are You? Click on the banner to visit Ashley @ the Book Nook to find out.